Steal the Sky

Sound samples are available for venues/clients, etc.
A password is required. Please request at stealtheskyband@gmail.com.

  1. dark horse
  2. stay the night
  3. love me again
  4. i love it

Keyboard Shortcuts:

Next track    Previous track   Space Play/pause
New Photo Shoot!
When: Tue Mar 3, 2015
Where: Philadelphia, PA
World of Beer (Jenni acoustic)
When: Thu Mar 5, 2015 9pm to 9pm 
Where: Reston, VA
2nd Story Brewery (Stephen and J-Lin acoustic)
When: Fri Mar 6, 2015 10pm to 10pm 
Where: Philadelphia, PA
The Borgata
When: Sat Mar 7, 2015 11pm to 11pm 
Where: Atlantic City, NJ
Ned Devine's
When: Fri Mar 13, 2015 10pm to 10pm 
Where: Boston, MA
Ned Devine's
When: Sat Mar 14, 2015 10pm to 10pm 
Where: Boston, MA
Clarendon Grill
When: Thu Mar 19, 2015 9:30pm to 9:30pm 
Where: Arlington, VA
Dubh Lin Square
When: Fri Mar 20, 2015 10pm to 10pm 
Where: Cherry Hill, NJ
Xfinity Live!
When: Sat Mar 21, 2015 9pm to 9pm 
Where: Philadelphia, PA
Seacret's
When: Fri Mar 27, 2015 10pm to 10pm 
Where: Ocean City, MD
Rack's
When: Sat Mar 28, 2015 10pm to 10pm 
Where: Atco, NJ
TWITTER FEED
Steal the Sky is a new band from Philadelphia featuring Jenni Schick- vocals, Stephen McKnight - vocals/guitar/synths, Leon Karpovich - bass/vocals, and Jared Lerew - drums/vocals.

Stephen and Leon came from Star 69, a ground breaking three piece that performed steadily for the past six years. Jenni hails from the VA/DC area and is a former American Idol contestant infamous for being the only girl to steal a kiss from Steven Tyler on air. Jared performed with Joe Bachman before joining up with us.