Steal the Sky

  1. masterpiece
  2. trouble
  3. since you been gone
  4. thinking out loud
  5. i want you back
  6. i love it
  7. dark horse
  8. stay the night

Keyboard Shortcuts:

Next track    Previous track   Space Play/pause
Steal the Sky is a new band from Philadelphia featuring Jenni Schick- vocals, Stephen McKnight - vocals/guitar/synths, Jeff "J-Lin" Lindsay - bass guitar/bass synth/vocals, and Jared Lerew - drums.

Stephen was previously the leader of Star 69, a ground breaking three-piece that performed steadily for the past six years. Jenni hails from the VA/DC area and is a former American Idol contestant infamous for being the only girl to steal a kiss from Steven Tyler on air. Jared performed with Joe Bachman before joining up with us. J-Lin was with 3 AM Tokyo and Full Effect for several years and is the newest member.